top of page

Installation of officers for 2021

Angie Wrzesinski presenting flowers to

President Beth Munson


L to R:  Janice Burgess Secretary; Kathy Cunningham  Vice President; Angie Wrzesinski Treasurer; Beth Munson President; Marina Hutchison (swore in officers); Tracy Meck Trustee; Nita Heaphy Trustee

Scholarship winner.jpg
Food Bank.jpg

    Marina Hutchison

2019 Scholarship Recipient

   Donations Given for 

Camano Chapel Food Bank


L-R Tim Hazelo ICRP Chairman; Morgan Cooper Vice Chair ICRP; Stina Wenzek State Committeewoman ICRP; Richard MacQuarrie State Committeeman ICRP

Head Table.jpg

  L-R Marina Hutchison; Beth Munson (President); Nancy Hanson; Billie Sebastiani


Christmas Luncheon

bottom of page